

The Democratic Women of Mecklenburg County will hold its next monthly meeting on Wednesday - November 9, 2016. Doors open at 6:30 PM and the general meeting will begin at 7:00pm at the Asian Library, 1339 Baxter Street, Charlotte NC. The order of business will include the annual election of officers.

## 2017 Executive Board Slate

The Nominating Committee reports its nominees as follows:

President: Olma Echeverri

First Vice President: Sara Ellis

**Second Vice President: Mary Milan** 

**Third Vice President: Marilou Mabe** 

Secretary: Vivian Mitchell

**Treasurer: Elaine Bermudez** 

Chair, Constitution & Bylaws Committee: Sandra Haynes

**Chair, Public Relations: Teal Peoples** 

Chair, Internal Communications Committee: Lazeta Crocker

**Chair, Issues & Resolutions: Janice Covington** 

Chair, Ways & Means Committee: Suzanne Elsberry Schweikert

**Chair, Historical Committee: Belle Leonard** 

**Chair, Hospitality Committee: Lisa Conner** 

Respectfully Submitted,

Lisa Ellsworth (Chair)

**Edwina Nelbett** 

**Ann Newman** 

**Yvonne Stafford** 

**Jane Whitley** 







Copyright © 2016 All rights reserved.

Democratic Women of Mecklenburg County www.meckdemwomen.org

Our mailing address is:

DWMC

PO Box 470712

Charlotte, NC 28247-0712

why did I get this? unsubscribe from this list update subscription preferences

Democratic Women of Mecklenburg County · P.O. Box 470712 · Charlotte, NC 28247-0712 · USA

