*The United House of Prayer For All People*® Church On The Rock of the Apostolic Faith 2321 Beattiesford Rd • PO Box 16160 • Charlotte, NC 28216 The Honorable C. M. Bailey, Bishop

Apostle W. E. Howell Chairman Apostle A. Oakley Assistant Chairman

## BAILEY CHARLOTTE DISTRICT COALITION September 2, 2014

Greetings, to each of our highly respected friends of the City of Charlotte, Mecklenburg County, and the State of North Carolina:

Whenever our Leader, the Honorable Bishop C. M. Bailey is present with us there are usually enormous groups of Religious, Government and Civic Leaders who request, through the Charlotte District Coalition for the past 3 decades their desire to worship with us in attending our services. The Bailey Charlotte District Coalition Committee, which oversees all Guest, regrets that due to new policies and procedures the seating will be by invitation only. The church will ONLY accommodate approved seating for those "individuals". However, all are always welcome to attend our services and sit among our regular congregational membership. Upon approval you will be contacted by one of our church representative Apostle F. Alexander, Sr. or Sis. Geneal B. Gregory. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact them Community Coordinators at: (704) 531.8838.

Thank you in advance, Respectfully and Sincerely,

the Bailey Charlotte District Coalition

CCd. See Footnote Page:



*The United House of Prayer For All People*® Church On The Rock of the Apostolic Faith 2321 Beattiesford Rd • PO Box 16160 • Charlotte, NC 28216 The Honorable C. M. Bailey, Bishop

BAILEY CHARLOTTE DISTRICT COALITION

Continuation page 2

## CCd.

Apostle W. E. Howell, State Chairman-Charlotte District-Pastor Mother House Apostle A. Oakley, Assistant State Chairman-Charlotte District-Pastor N. Charlotte Saint Elder Meadows, Assistant Pastor-Charlotte Mother House Apostle C. D. Baptist Chairperson of the Seating Arrangement Committee-Charlotte District-Pastor Biddleville Apostle E. A. Baptist Sr. Pastor-Charlotte #2 Apostle T. Wright Pastor-Saints Paradise Apostle H. Dillard Pastor-Huntersville Saint Elder B. Boatwright Pastor-Derita Apostle R. Patton Sr. Pastor-1st Ward Saint Elder W. H. Wright Pastor-Mallard Creek Apostle J. Pauling Pastor-Gastonia Apostle M. Hill Pastor-3rd Ward Saint Elder G. Watson Pastor-Matthews Saint Elder E. Baptist Jr. Pastor-Statesville Saint Elder L. Jennings-Hickory, N.C. Saint Elder R. Clay Pastor-Mooresville Saint Elder K. Threat Pastor-Dallas Saint Elder C. Weddington Pastor-Lancaster Saint Elder R. Long Pastor-New Concord Apostle F. Alexander, Sr. Community Coordinator St. G. B. Gregory, Community Coordinator Deacon G. Nelson, Chairperson Bailey Voters Coalition Presidents of the: Grace Solider, Royal Guards, Secret Service & Escorts Elected Officials City of Charlotte (Mayor Dan Clodfelter) Board of County Commissioners Chairperson (Trevor Fuller) Board of Education Chairperson (Mary McCray) Tuesday Morning Breakfast Forum, Charlotte-Mecklenburg NAACP, Charlotte-Mecklenburg Black Political Caucus, Mecklenburg County Democratic Party, Mecklenburg County Republican Party, Mecklenburg County Democratic Women of Charlotte